STEERING COMMITTEE

 

We are very grateful to the people who have volunteered to chair the different committees in order to make this a fun, successful and safe event. We also are grateful to the companies that have made it possible for our steering committee to give their time.

BLUE CORD DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION
blue-cord.com 

CUHACI & PETERSON ARCHITECTS
c-p.com

DPR CONSTRUCTION
dpr.com 

GILBANE CONSTRUCTION

gilbaneco.com 

ORLANDO HEALTH
orlandohealth.com 

RLF ARCHITECTS
rlfarchitects.com

TLC ENGINEERING FOR ARCHITECTURE
tlc-eng.com

 

CHRIS ABBEY
CUHACI & PETERSON

Event Director 

chrisa1@c-p.com 

Ken Mason
RLF

Safety Chair   

Ken_mason@rlfae.com 

Bob Szafranski
ORLANDO HEALTH

Advisor 

Robert.szafranski@orlandohealth.com 

Cary Shippert
GILBANE CONSTRUCTION

Advisor 

cshippert@gilbaneco.com 

Christine Day 

Registration Co-Chair 

happieday1@gmail.com 

 

Cindy Shippert 

Registration Co-Chair 

shipalo@aol.com 

KC Cali
BLUE CORD DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION

Marketing/Graphics Chair 

kcali@blue-cord.com 

Lora Mason 

Raffle Chair 

Lorakmason@gmail.com 

Max Miller
DPR CONSTRUCTION

Volunteer Chair 

maxm@dpr.com 

Rania Sadrack 

TLC ENGINEERING FOR ARCHITECTURE

Sponsor Chair 

rania.sadrack@tlc-eng.com